2821 Customer Reviews

ALL REVIEWS ARE FROM CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE MADE A VERIFIED PURCHASE

4.9


OVERALL STAR RATING
5
2519 (88.95) %
4
250 (8.83) %
3
42 (1.48) %
2
4 (0.14) %
1
6 (0.21) %
review
2 YERAS
COLLECTING REVIEWS
Filters

Date

Category

243
942
378
157
129
104
108
117
318
176
74
74
1

Rating

2519
250
42
4
6
Graysen Adams
5/5 Published: 15.11.2022
Graysen Adams
Custom 19th Birthday Wall Decor Gift Ideas For Boyfriend
Custom 19th Birthday Wall Decor Gift Ideas For Boyfriend
I was very happy with my experience with CollageMaster! They were very helpful in their service. They were responsive and gave great recommendations for photo collage, and things to do. Thank you so much...
View Product
Connor Kelly
5/5 Published: 15.11.2022
Connor Kelly
Customized Beach Theme Photo Collage Gifts for Him/ Her
Customized Beach Theme Photo Collage Gifts for Him/ Her
Richtig super persnliches Geschenk! Viele lieben Dank fr den guten Kundenservice.
View Product
Griffin Nichols
5/5 Published: 15.11.2022
Griffin Nichols
Personalised 35th Wedding Anniversary Photo Collage Gift
Personalised 35th Wedding Anniversary Photo Collage Gift
Richtig super persnliches Geschenk! Viele lieben Dank fr den guten Kundenservice.
View Product
Bridger Robinson
5/5 Published: 14.11.2022
Bridger Robinson
Personalized Tennis Team Photo Collage Gift
Personalized Tennis Team Photo Collage Gift
We couldn't be happier with our new photo collage and also with the excellent customer service we experienced from the thoughtful staff.
View Product
Rosemary Davidson
5/5 Published: 14.11.2022
Rosemary Davidson
Personalized Baseball Player Photo Collage Gift For Christmas
Personalized Baseball Player Photo Collage Gift For Christmas
We couldn't be happier with our new photo collage and also with the excellent customer service we experienced from the thoughtful staff.
View Product
Madeline Sanders
5/5 Published: 14.11.2022
Madeline Sanders
Personalized Class Of 2022 Photo Collage Gift For Graduates
Personalized Class Of 2022 Photo Collage Gift For Graduates
I'm extremely happy with the final product!
View Product
Griffin Fletcher
5/5 Published: 13.11.2022
Griffin Fletcher
Personalized Christmas Photo Collage Gift Ideas for Her
Personalized Christmas Photo Collage Gift Ideas for Her
I can't begin to express how appreciative I am of the quality of this item and the care that went into getting it to me. Collage Master Team was so prompt with replies and questions that needed to be asked during the entire process of customizing my collage. Collage Master Team was also very friendly and so helpful with any questions and concerns I had. Once pictures are sent, you are given a proofing file to make sure everything looks as it should, and then it's shipped! I chose the wrapped canvas, as shown, and it looks so beautiful. And it arrived at my doorstep incredibly fast, much faster than I expected! I am 100% pleased with my purchase and I hope my mother loves her Mother's Day present. Thank you Collage Master Team for being so helpful and kind, and arranging and sending my collage in such a timely manner. You are awesome!
View Product
Miller Howell
4/5 Published: 13.11.2022
Miller Howell
Custom Boxer Dog Photo Collage Gift Ideas For Her
Custom Boxer Dog Photo Collage Gift Ideas For Her
Looks great - easy to use.
View Product
Noa Todd
5/5 Published: 13.11.2022
Noa Todd
Custom Photo Collage Wedding Gift Ideas for Him/her
Custom Photo Collage Wedding Gift Ideas for Him/her
The picture is beautiful. Exactly what I wanted. :)
View Product
Dimitri Baker
5/5 Published: 12.11.2022
Dimitri Baker
Yorkshire Terrier Dog Lover Canvas Wall Art Gift For Her
Yorkshire Terrier Dog Lover Canvas Wall Art Gift For Her
My photo collage came out amazing!! I gave it as a gift and they were beyond happy with it. Quality was top notch and it took only 2 days to deliever the final copy to my email. I was very pleased with how easy it was to work and communicate with Collage Master Team. Team was fast making my request to switch around some pictures and very friendly as well. I would definatly recommend this company as well as order from them again.
View Product
Lacey Wilkinson
5/5 Published: 12.11.2022
Lacey Wilkinson
Custom Photo Collage Cool Gift Ideas for Carpenters
Custom Photo Collage Cool Gift Ideas for Carpenters
Exceeded my expectations! Great communication and prompt responses to my many questions. The process was way easier than I thought it would be. I absolutely LOVE the finished artwork. You will not be disappointed.
View Product
Kasen George
3/5 Published: 12.11.2022
Kasen George
Personalized Heart Shaped Photo Collage Wedding Gifts
Personalized Heart Shaped Photo Collage Wedding Gifts
Came out perfect! They were very helpful and let me make a couple tweaks to move some pictures around to how I'd like. The quality was very good; I just had pictures that I screen shot from Instagram and they came out great. Very happy with this and definitely recommend. Great gift for a friend that is moving out of state.
View Product
Teagan Thompson
5/5 Published: 12.11.2022
Teagan Thompson
Personalized Wedding Collage Gift Ideas for Couples
Personalized Wedding Collage Gift Ideas for Couples
The quality of the photo collage is exceptional.
View Product
Onyx Perry
5/5 Published: 11.11.2022
Onyx Perry
Personalized Cat Canvas Wall Art Photo Collage Gift
Personalized Cat Canvas Wall Art Photo Collage Gift
Amazing experience with this. It's turned out even better then I ever could've imagined!
View Product
Ford Cook
5/5 Published: 11.11.2022
Ford Cook
Personalized Dance Themed Photo Collage Artwork Gift
Personalized Dance Themed Photo Collage Artwork Gift
Fast service and a wonderful gift! Great seller!
View Product
Jakari Lucas
5/5 Published: 11.11.2022
Jakari Lucas
Personalised Funny Photo Collage Gift Ideas For Karate Lover
Personalised Funny Photo Collage Gift Ideas For Karate Lover
As usual, Leena does a great job. She always get them pictures set perfectly where they should be. He also gets them done and emailed quickly! Definitely recommend!
View Product
Tristan Jenkins
5/5 Published: 11.11.2022
Tristan Jenkins
Personalized Baseball Father's Day Photo Collage Gift
Personalized Baseball Father's Day Photo Collage Gift
This is the second collage that I order from Collagemater an I love it. It is beautiful and a very special present for anyone. It capture all the special memories in a special way. I am planning to order different ones for my new office soon. Any questions or concerns are always answer in a timely manner. No doubt I will recommend them.
View Product
Estrella Davis
5/5 Published: 10.11.2022
Estrella Davis
Personalised Golf Coach Photo Collage Gift For Men
Personalised Golf Coach Photo Collage Gift For Men
The photo collage are high-quality with bright colors. The people I've talked to at CollageMaster have been very friendly and helpful.Thank you CollageMaster
View Product
Matthias Griffiths
5/5 Published: 10.11.2022
Matthias Griffiths
Personalized Photo Collage Gift For Football Coach
Personalized Photo Collage Gift For Football Coach
this was an awesome gift for my sons football coach he loved it. we did the 8 x10 canvas I recommend going a bigger
View Product
Naomi Carroll
5/5 Published: 10.11.2022
Naomi Carroll
Custom Disney Photo Collage Birthday Gifts for Kids
Custom Disney Photo Collage Birthday Gifts for Kids
They was very kind to me. thank you very much.
View Product

Cart

empty_cart